The main focus of the Holding is distant trade, which is the catalogue sales of health, beauty and household products. SIMPATIK Group Holding makes the top three of the leading companies in this trade sector in Ukraine.


A new and dynamically developing direction. Its main task is to introduce and promote domestic brands on the Ukrainian market.


Another new, promising direction that allows expanding sales channels of goods and makes shopping even more comfortable.


We have two CC that provide services in all spheres of sales. The main call centre is situated in Kyiv and it has over 100 operators who work by turns from 8.00 to 20.00. There’s also a call centre in Sumy that grows fast and is designed for 100 work places.


Our own factory for make-up production in Kyiv is our base for developing our own brands: elaborating new and expanding existing lines. Moreover, we also provide contract manufacturing.


Availability of advanced warehouse and transport logistics, as well as well-organised courier delivery around Kyiv ensures timely delivery of goods to our clients. Regarding issues of orders delivery to our clients, we also cooperate with UkrPoshta and Nova Poshta.

ДМ продажи

Основным направлением деятельности холдинга является дистанционная торговля – продажа товаров для здоровья, красоты и дома по каталогам. Холдинг «СИМПАТИК Групп» входит в тройку лидеров данного сегмента торговли в Украине.

Дистрибуция

Молодое и активно развивающееся направление. Основная его задача – вывод и продвижение на рынке Украины собственных брендов.

Интернет продажи

Еще одно новое перспективное направление, которое позволит расширить каналы сбыта товаров и сделает покупку еще комфортнее.

Контакт-Центр

Два КЦ осуществляют обслуживание всех направлений продаж. Основной КЦ, в котором с 8.00 до 20.00 посменно трудятся 150 операторов, находится в Киеве. Также открыт и набирает обороты КЦ в г. Сумы, рассчитанный на 100 рабочих мест.

Производство

Собственный завод по производству косметики в Киеве – это наша основа для создания собственных брендов, разработки новых брендов и расширения линеек существующих. Кроме того, мы осуществляем контрактное производство.

Логистика

Наличие развитой складской и транспортной логистики, а также налаженной курьерской доставки по Киеву, позволяет обеспечить своевременную доставку товара нашим клиентам. По вопросам доставки заказов клиентам мы также сотрудничаем с Укр Почтой и Новой Почтой.